OK
The material selection platform
Polymer Additives
by SpecialChem
 
Save
Cette page a bien été ajoutée à vos favoris
12 products match your search
Product Name
Supplier
Description
MediBatch™ Black 064-117D by Foster is a black color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins, including... view more
MediBatch™ Dark Blue 064-117G by Foster is a dark-blue color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins... view more
MediBatch™ Dark Green 064-118C by Foster is a dark-green color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins... view more
MediBatch™ Light Blue 064-117E by Foster is a light blue color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins... view more
MediBatch™ Light Gray 064-117B by Foster is a light-gray color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins... view more
MediBatch™ Light Green 064-118A by Foster is a light-green color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins... view more
MediBatch™ Medium Blue 064-117F by Foster is a medium-blue color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins... view more
MediBatch™ Medium Gray 064-117C by Foster is a medium-gray color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins... view more
MediBatch™ Medium Green 064-118B by Foster is a medium-green color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins... view more
MediBatch™ Violet 064-117E by Foster is a violet color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is blended with unpigmented polymers and is widely used as an... view more
MediBatch™ White 064-117A by Foster is a white color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is compatible with a wide range of medical grade resins, including... view more
MediBatch™ Yellow 064-118D by Foster is a yellow color concentrate masterbatch. It is manufactured using a universal carrier. It is blended with unpigmented polymers and is widely used as an... view more
Monomers for functional Polymers
Channel Alerts

Receive weekly digests on hot topics

Back to Top