OK
The material selection platform
Polymer Additives
The material selection platform
Polymer Additives

Webinars & Videos

SpecialChem partners with industry leaders in the polymer & additives industry to offer exclusive Webinars introducing the latest solutions to your technical challenges. Register to our upcoming events or download our past Webinars to accelerate your new product development! 

Upcoming Webinars

17 days left to register

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

PFAS free polymer process aid solutions in polyolefin film applications Polymer process aids (PPAs) provide significant benefits in polyolefin film and extrusion applications. In blown film PPAs work to eliminate melt fracture and improve film quality while also...

Read More Register to the Webinar

Presented By:
Alyssa Schneider

Length: 60 min

When:
Feb 21, 2023
10:00 a.m. (New York City)
3:00 p.m. (London)
4:00 p.m. (Paris)
8:30 p.m. (New Delhi)
12:00 a.m. (Tokyo) [+1]

Check your local time

Past Webinars & Videos

Back to Top